BiteSpeed offers two pricing plans. One is a completely free forever plan and the pro plan offers features like abandoned cart recovery and browsed products recovery campaigns. 

The pro plan is priced at flat $9.99/month with a 30-day free trial and you can activate it by clicking on plans and pricing from the sidebar or clicking on the upgrade button.

If you uninstall and reinstall the app during the free trial period then what happens to the free trial?

If you reinstall the app after using the free trial for a certain number of days, you will still get to use the remaining days of the free trial on reinstalling. Your billing cycle date will just get changed, now starting from the date when you reinstalled the app, accounting for the number of free trial days you had already used up.

Did this answer your question?